siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My first fan letter

Dear Mr. and Mrs Hand,
I just want to drop you a note in a great congratulations and my utter
amazement on the successful up-brining of your two lovely daughters.
Although I am not a parent, I am a sister, and let me tell you, you
should write a book on how to raise two girls who love each other.
It would be a best seller!
Keep up the good work and thank you for bringing them into the world!
Sincerely,
Beth Baker
(a fan)


http://katherinhand.diaryland.com/041221_43.html

6:26 a.m. - 2004-12-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand