siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dancing Moves

All right everyone, just hold yer horses.
Just for the record, if I could plan a plane trip for all of you to come up here in private champagne filled plane ride or a transporter, I would. TRUST ME.
I miss my friends. I am sorry for taking you all for granted, and I wish you were here with me.
There, I said it. Bill is great in the sack and all...but going to the pub and drinkin a pint or glass with Mike, Brandi, Greta or Jenny....I miss that!
And talking to people besides the desperate girl from QFC, and the cats. I am sure it will be better when I have a job, when it will all be better, when I will have the opportunity to let my shining personality come though. That will help.
In the mean time the cats have just one syllable to respond with. And Bill, I suspect is running out of moves.
Dancing Moves.

9:45 p.m. - 2004-11-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand