siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Reality TV

Being unemployed, I have been on a steady diet of reality shows (and wine). I haven't had cable in years. I have cable for the brief time, now that I am couch/bed surfing.
I CANNOT BELIEVE THAT THERE IS SO MANY REALITY SHOWS OUT THERE.
I just had no idea.
There is one to see how macho guys can be transvestites.
MTV, which I haven't seen in years, but grew up on, has turned into reality show central.
What happened to good ol fashioned videos.
I can't wait to tell my children.
"Back in my day, we had to walk up hill in the snow to and from school. And when we got home, we were forced to watch pre-written shows with people called "actors". "
I miss my four channels and PBS.

6:22 p.m. - 2004-10-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand