siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Up.

The loss of the tether. It's become very tight, very stretched out. It feels safe but cold, so cold. I feel like I am in a hole, and can see the top, and there is a rope, but it's an effort. I am looking or an escalator, or something that is easy. But I am slowly realizing, that there is work that needs to be done, that I need to shed my layers, shed my skin, shed my bullshit and pull myself up.
Up through the earth, to the trees, though the clouds, to the love. Where I will be lighter, the air will be sweeter, and by heart will feel light.

9:12 a.m. - 2019-01-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand