siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fail

facebook is destroying blogging
iTunes is destoying radio
texting is destoying the phone
TV is destoying books.

I wouldn't be so caring about this, but I have a little guy and I want him to be raised in some kind of sembalace of what I experienced.
I remember dancing around to Donavan when I was 3
Having memories to CSN when I was out sailing with my family
Listening to Elton John when I was in high school, in a strange school and not fitting in.

I try and keep music in R's life as much as possible, but i feel like I am always failing.
Continually failing.

I have mad plans on taking him hiking, sailing, exploring, swimming, loving.
I hope I don't fail.
I hate that feeling.


8:55 p.m. - 2009-03-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand