siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This I know

revelations.

I dont think I'll ever commit to stop drinking coffee
I think its ok to miss my old life
I can not wait to see my parents again
My son is not going to get smaller and my back is never not going to hurt.
I use to like being by myself, now...not so much.
I really dont like american idol
i love my new phone, like I never knew I could like a phone, or a object of any kind.
i have addiction to cereal
Riley is talking to himself in his crib, and its the best thing thing to my ears. Built to Spill is 2nd.
I think I am doing pretty good so far....

10:42 a.m. - 2008-03-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand