siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No Johnny in my Johnny Jump Up

I dropped off Buzz (our child, being from true Baker, has 3 knicknames..Bill calls him Monkey Butt and Kickers, I call him Buzz and sometimes I slide a Monkey Butt in there) off at my parents today. Bill and I both had plans tonight and I have a 5:15 am meeting with a new runner lady tomorrow morning, so I asked to be taken off our hands.
Comming back to the apartment leaves me to a weird a familiar feeling of boredome. I took a hour and half nap whch was yummy. I cooked a long drawn out meal. Checked my e-mail 15 times in one minuet.
Spent some quality time scratching my cats ears.
Is this what I did before Buzz? My goodness.
No wonder I needed a shake up

3:45 p.m. - 2007-06-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand