siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Attack of the Cries.

I called Rena yesterday, mother of the prettiest child alive to ask her when I am going to stop crying. I know I could ask her something like this, because she wouldn't over think it and know I was just frustrated.
I am .
I had to get up the other night and go cry on the couch so I wouldn't keep billy up.
I was treating it like a sneezing attack.
There is no depression with the crying, just the tears, and I always feel better when I am done.
I feel bad that bill feels so hopeless, and then I start crying about that.
I stopped drinking coffee and stopped eating sugar hoping it would help.

3:02 p.m. - 2006-06-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand