siren-sound's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Turned Dowm the Man

It happened.
I knew it would, I mean it was bound to happen. I got offered a job at Starbuck's Corporation.
They tackled me when I wasn't looking and my self-esteem was a little low.
I turned it down.
I turned down free unlimited coffee.
free unlimited coffee.
Call me back in a few months, Mr. Starbucks Corporation.
When its cold and rainy, and I still can't find a job. Call me when I can't afford a cup of coffee and one of those huge yummy chocolate
chip cookies.
please.

9:51 p.m. - 2004-10-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Katherine hand